FANDOM


Kidzworld is always there to help you. One of the ways that they do that is by contact. If you feel like you need to contact somone on kidzworld please use the following contact info.
Main-gary-fb93128aadf4a794aab3688fd6e66630

Contact

Address:

Kidzworld Media
Suite 202 - 1937 W 4th Ave.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada, V6J 1M7

T: (604) 688-2010 F: (604) 688-2015
1-800-668-0071
Email: info@kidzworld.com

Management

Allen Achilles ;President and CEO ; allen@kidzworld.com

James Achilles; Vice President and Business Development ; james@kidzworld.com

Iletisim

Jordan Achilles ; Community and Contest Manager ; jordan@kidzworld.com

Marisa Chandler; Editor and Entertainment Writer; marisa@kidzworld.com

Tamara Grominsky; Entertainment Writer; tamara@kidzworld.com

Lynn Barker; Hollywood Entertainment Journalist; lynn@kidzworld.com

Nicole Skutelnik ; Entertainment, My Life and School Stuff Writer ; nicole@kidzworld.com

AJ Parfeniuk; Sports Writer ; aj@kidzworld.com

Rory Wood; Games Writer; games@kidzworld.com

Technical Team

Webmaster Software Development webmaster@kidzworld.com

http://www.kidzworld.com/corporate/contact

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.